close

Töötajad

E
T
K
N
R
L
P
30
31
01
02
03
04
Praegune kuupäev
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
  • Sõbrapäev

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05

Nimi Amet/õppeaine E-post
Tiina Brock eesti keel, kirjandus tiina.brock(at)lyg.edu.ee
Grete Grauberg rahvatants
Ulrika Grauberg rahvatants ulrika.grauberg8(at)gmail.com
Mairi Grossfeldt huvijuht mairi.grossfeldt(at)lyg.edu.ee
Karl Hein ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus karl.hein(at)lyg.edu.ee
Viire Hints õppealajuhataja, matemaatika viire.hints(at)lyg.edu.ee
Embi Hunt saksa keel embi.hunt(at)lyg.edu.ee
Mati Hunt majandusjuht mati.hunt(at)lyg.edu.ee
Anneli Ilves raamatukoguhoidja anneli.ilves(at)lyg.edu.ee
Ain Iro direktor, matemaatika ain.iro(at)lyg.edu.ee
Knud Jessen rootsi keel knud.jessen(at)taebla.edu.ee
Maret Järveots eesti keel, kirjandus maret.jarveots(at)lyg.edu.ee
Mari Kald inglise keel mari.kald(at)lyg.edu.ee
Mattias Kimst programmeerimine mattias.kimst(at)mail.ee
Kairo Kivi matemaatika kairo.kivi(at)lyg.edu.ee
Kerli Kosk matemaatika kerli.kosk(at)lyg.edu.ee
Ülle Lumeste matemaatika ylle.lumeste(at)lyg.edu.ee
Kalle Lõuna ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus kalle.louna(at)lyg.edu.ee
Karin Lükk-Raudsepp muusika karin.lykk(at)lyg.edu.ee
Jaana Maripuu inglise keel jaana.maripuu(at)lyg.edu.ee
Kadri Mitt füüsika, keemia kadri.mitt(at)lyg.edu.ee
Ekaterina Mokhovikova inglise keel katja(at)lyg.edu.ee
Leelo Paju kehaline kasvatus leelo.paju(at)lyg.edu.ee
Karel Rahu kunst karel.rahu(at)lyg.edu.ee
Imbi Raudkivi geograafia, majandus imbi.raudkivi(at)lyg.edu.ee
Rea Raus inglise keel, majandus rea.raus(at)lyg.edu.ee
Evi Riivits matemaatika evi.riivits(at)lyg.edu.ee
Annika Rouhiainen koolipsühholoog-õppenõustaja annika.rouhiainen(at)lyg.edu.ee
Merilin Schults õppekorraldaja merilin.schults(at)lyg.edu.ee
Katrin Seppel juhiabi, haridustehnoloog katrin.seppel(at)lyg.edu.ee
Varje Sild vene keel varje.sild(at)lyg.edu.ee
Karl-Alex Sokolov programmeerimine karlalexsokolov(at)gmail.com
Tiiu Soostar vene keel tiiu.soostar(at)lyg.edu.ee
Aavo Tomingas kehaline kasvatus aavo.tomingas(at)lyg.edu.ee
Monika Undo eesti keel, kirjandus monika.undo(at)lyg.edu.ee
Mall Vainola bioloogia, keemia, haridustehnoloog mall.vainola(at)lyg.edu.ee
Henry Viiret IT-administraator henry.viiret@lyg.edu.ee
keyboard_arrow_up