Kontakt

Läänemaa Ühisgümnaasium

F. J. Wiedemanni 15, 90503 Haapsalu

kool(at)lyg.edu.ee

Direktor Leidi Schmidt leidi.schmidt(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2580

Juhiabi Katrin Seppel katrin.seppel(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2581

Õppealajuhataja Viire Hints viire.hints(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2582

Majandusjuht Mati Hunt mati.hunt(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2583

IT administraator Henry Viiret henry(at)viiret.ee

Õppenõustaja Annika Rouhiainen annika.rouhiainen(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2584

Huvijuht Mairi Grossfeldt mairi.grossfeldt(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2585

Raamatukoguhoidja Anneli Ilves anneli.ilves(at)lyg.edu.ee 5624 2586

 

Võta ühendust!